WORKSHOP DATES

image68

NEW STUDIO NOW OPEN

SS 

NEW STUDIO NOW OPEN
I am pleased to announce that the new Studio at Mill House Cottage is now up and running and new workshops are being held.
Dates for one day workshops are listed below. At the one day workshop you will learn how to cut glass, learn the qualities of the glass and basic firing schedules. You can make upto 3 items of glass art using different techniques and a large selection of glass , frits, stringers, paints and inclusions. Check out the STUDENTS WORK on the websitewww.fusedglassclasses.co.uk.
Refreshments and a delicious lunch are provided on the day. At 3.30pm we stop work and have tea and cake and discuss what we have learned and any further questions you may have. Your work can be picked up approx one week later
For an exciting day out, where you can learn a new craft and enjoy the surroundings of Mill View Cottage please contact me on
07817 049432 and we can discuss the dates you would like to book and any ideas you may have on what you would like to make.
The price is £89 for the day 10am to 3.30/4pm.
If you make up a group of 4-6 people you can have a day of your choice. If you have 6 people you pay for only 5.
DATES FOR ONE DAY WORKSHOPS

Saturday 14th September - 2 Spaces 

Saturday 28th September - Full 

Friday 4th October -Private Party
Saturday 12th October - 4 Spaces 

Saturday 19th October - Private Party
Saturday 26th October    -   Full

Wednesday 30th October -  Private Party
Saturday 9th November - 1 Space
Saturday 23rd November - 1 Space

Saturday 30th November - 4 spaces

Saturday 14th December -3 spaces

Sunday 15th December  -  Private Party



If you have a group of 4-6 people you can book a day of your choice. Weekdays included (subject to my availability)
Telephone me to discuss your requirements. I look forward to hearing from you.